Dollyrose Testimonials

Review  
Ali Brandwood on Google Reviews    August 25, 2015   

Good quality products, great customer service, super fast delivery! Ali Brandwood on Google Reviews

Review  
Clare    August 26, 2015   

"The dress arrived today. Fits perfectly with a bit of growing room. Larger size would certainly have been too big. Thanks for the lovely products and attentive service."

Review  
Nicola    August 26, 2015   

"Dear sales team, thank you for sending my order so promptly. After months of searching the shops, I was delighted to find your site. I am very impressed with the beautiful nightdresses."

Review  
Martin    August 26, 2015   

"We just got our wonderful bedspread we ordered Sunday night. It's really great. Thank you very much. It was the quickest delivery I've ever got. Superb. Thank you again"

Review  
Karen    August 26, 2015   

"Just wanted to let you know that my quilt and dollys arrived today, and I'm a very happy customer. Beautiful items delivered very, very quickly, what more could a customer wish for! I'll definately be recommending you to my friends. Thankyou."

Review  
Eunice    August 26, 2015   

"I should have been in touch sooner to say tea service arrived safe and sound and I am absolutely delighted with it and with your efforts. Many thanks once again and who knows I might just hear from you again if you ever find a sandwich tray."

Review  
Beccy    January 20, 2015   

"Hi, the nightdress is beautiful, really pleased with it. Thanks ever so for your help.

Review  
Jo    January 20, 2015   

"Thank you, the nightdress arrived today and is lovely."

Review  
Danielle    August 26, 2015   

"Hi there, just want to let you know that I have just received my delivery and am thrilled that it arrived so quickly! My daughter had received the Hannah nightdress at Christmas from a relative, and following a growth spurt, my husband and I needed the next size, so we are really happy we found your website online! I am so pleased I ordered the Hannah again and the Flora nightdress, which is perfect for the summer!! It is beautiful! Thank you for the speedy delivery and the lovely choice of nighties!!"

Review  
Amanda    March 20, 2015   

"I received my items yesterday and I love them, thanks a million."

Review  
Graham    June 15, 2015   

"Many thanks for your informative and prompt reply. I was enquiring on behalf of a friend and I will now show her your web page."

Review  
Laura    March 20, 2015   

"All items arrived this morning thank you very much."

Review  
Charlotte-Anne Fidler    June 15, 2015   

"Thank you for this. I found your website last night and have already put in an order. Love the nightdresses."

Review  
Victoria    March 20, 2015   

Everytime I have purchased from you, your service is fantastic and your products are lovely. Thank you and please never stop trading. Victoria

Review  
Tanya Lake on Google Reviews    March 20, 2015   

Great clothes and great service A***** Tanya Lake on Google Reviews

Review  
Deborah Wallace on Google Reviews    March 20, 2015   

Great choice of high quality products at fantastic prices, nice to be able to buy something that is not on the High Street. Deborah Wallace on Google Reviews

Review  
Vistoria Ritchie on Facebook Reviews    August 26, 2015   

I have LOVED every item purchased! Thank you Dolly Rose from Victoria Ritchie on Facebook Reviews

Review  
Kate Christie on Facebook Reviews    August 26, 2015   

Thanks for the super speedy delivery Dolly Rose, and the gorgeous new Hatley PJs ... we love them x Kate Christie on Facebook Reviews

Review  
Alexis Hone on Facebook Reviews    August 27, 2015   

The best rainwear for our lovely Scottish summer! Great service too

Review  
Sam Stone on Facebook Reviews    February 23, 2014   

Fab service will definitely be using again

Review  
Yvonne Petrie on Facebook Reviews    January 15, 2014   

*****

Review  
Karen Higgs on Facebook Reviews    December 8, 2013   

5 Star Service

Review  
Catriona ND on Facebook Reviews    November 27, 2013   

*****

Review  
Laura M    July 28, 2015   

I love your products. Ordering was a little difficult because of website updates, but were ultimately resolved.

Review  
Christina Hayo    July 8, 2015   

These are absolutely lovely nighties. Soft, fine and very comfortable. The design is well thought out and they are beautifully worked and finished. I´ll be looking to buy further products in the future from you.

Review  
Chris C    July 28, 2015   

Huge range, great prices, fast and free delivery, pleasure to deal with.

Review  
Emma W    July 27, 2015   

Great. Quick service and the nightdresses are gorgeous. Thank you.

Review  
Lauren S    July 27, 2015   

I couldn't recommend more really good communication and fast delivery excellent.

Review  
Heidi F    July 25, 2015   

Brilliant. My friends daughter who received the gift loved it and said it was really well packaged and gift wrapped. Thanks x

Review  
Jaqwells    July 25, 2015   

Delightful clothes, efficient service with swift delivery.

Review  
Linda U    July 24, 2015   

Your selection of nightdresses covered all tastes and I actually bought two that I had bought years ago and totally worn out ! Obviously I am pleased with my purchases and hope there will be similar in the years to come when I have worn these out too!!

Review  
Elinor R    July 23, 2015   

Excellent. The service and delivery was really quick. The quality of the clothes is very high and the look good on the children.

Review  
Maggie    July 23, 2015   

Perfect

Review  
Customer T    June 1, 2015   

Fine, so nice to receive your nightdresses without being obliged to come to the UK!

Review  
Sharon Y    May 25, 2015   

Really good experience. The items I wanted were in stock and dispatched swiftly. The only thing that could have been improved is an email informing me that my items had been dispatched as I didn't know when to expect them. Apart from that, all was good!

Review  
Rebecca B    May 19, 2015   

Great service

Review  
Janice W    May 19, 2015   

The quality of the rain jacket I ordered was excellent and it was dispatched at the time I requested. ( I had asked for a short delay as I was away on holiday when I placed the order. ) Order arrived in a well wrapped parcel. Clear communication throughout ordering process. Thank you. Janice Washington

Review  
Pamela    April 15, 2015   

Very fast delivery of item. Good quality item. Different to the run of the mill items in the high street shops. Will definitely shop here again 🙂

Review  
Nancy    April 12, 2015   

Beautiful quality products. I bought pure 100% cotton nightdresses for my granddaughter, better quality than other places on the high street and beautifully finished. Thanks Dolly rose

Review  
Carol N    April 9, 2015   

Everything I have ordered has been exactly as described on line. The cotton nighties are so pretty and well made. I have several and have been completely pleased with every purchase.

Review  
Anne-Marie T    April 7, 2015   

Lovely products, good price

Review  
Jill C    March 27, 2015   

Great! Easy purchase, loved the payment options (inc PayPal!) and a great selection with an easy to navigate layout, very reasonable prices & quick delivery, just the sort of online shop I love would return to!

Review  
Kat B    March 10, 2015   

Ordered several times from Dolly Rose. Products are lovely and always packaged so nicely. Delivery is quick and customer service excellent. I would highly recommend using Dolly Rose

Review  
Freya H    March 10, 2015   

I am so delighted to have found this lovely shop. I bought a beautiful white cotton vintage nightdress for my little girl and we love it! It arrived very quickly and was prettily wrapped. Thank you so much!

Review  
Fiona on Google Reviews    January 8, 2015   

I bought one of the white ladies cotton nightdresses - I am absolutely delighted! - exceptional quality and superb customer service! I will definitely recommend Dolly Rose to all my friends.

Review  
Emma Brown on Facebook Reviews    September 18, 2015   

Fantastic customer service and speedy delivery. Will definitely be recommending and using your service again. Thank you for all your help.

Exceptional products and marvelous service  
Diana M. de Marco    August 5, 2016   

Really Excellent

Review  
Hannah on Facebook Reviews    August 5, 2016   

gorgeous cotton nightdresses ~ my little girl's favourite

Review  
Leanne Ordano on Facebook Reviews    August 3, 2016   

5 star rating *****

At Dolly Rose we are always keen to here our customers views.  Submit your testimonial here.





HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
* RequiredAdd a photo?
Top